CONTACT US HERE

Who's Who at Grand Hotel Minerva

Please do not hesitate to contact us. The management and staff of the Grand Hotel Minerva in Florence are at your disposal for any further information.

contact form

*Required Fields

Grand Hotel Minerva

Piazza Santa Maria Novella 16 50123 Firenze (Italia)

T: +39 055 27230 F: +39 055 268281

DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

Filippo Burroni

General Manager

fburroni@grandhotelminerva.com

Andrea Bargigli

Sales & Marketing Director

abargigli@grandhotelminerva.com

Stefano Fusaro

Assistant Hotel Manager

sfusaro@grandhotelminerva.com

Giacomo Balestri

Reservations Manager

booking@grandhotelminerva.com

Rodolfo Bongiovanni

Head of Concierge

rbongiovanni@grandhotelminerva.com

Margherita Gugliuzza

Front Desk Manager

mgugliuzza@grandhotelminerva.com

Tommaso Calonaci

Chef de Cuisine

chef@grandhotelminerva.com

Carlo & Jonas

Food & Beverage Dept.

restaurant@grandhotelminerva.com

Claudia Ciabatti

Housekeeping Manager

cciabatti@grandhotelminerva.com

Rita Perella

Administration Dept.

amministrazione@grandhotelminerva.com

US Sales Representation

Wendy Wegner - Wegner Associates, Inc.

www.wegnerinc.com

415 East 52nd Street Lobby Level   
New York, NY 10022

T: 212.758.8800 F: 212.935.2797

Information@wegnerinc.com

Best Rate GUARANTEED
28 Jul Check in
29 Jul Check out
promocode
My Booking
Book Now
T.+39 055 27230 F. +39 055 268281

Book on our website and we guarantee:

  • Complimentary minibar
  • The lowest rate
  • The best cancellation policy

Did you find your room on a different website at a lowest rate?
Contact us at +3905527230 or email at booking@grandhotelminerva.com.
We will match rate, terms and conditions and include the complimentary use of the minibar.

Book now