CONTACT US HERE

Who's Who at Grand Hotel Minerva

Please do not hesitate to contact us. The management and staff of the Grand Hotel Minerva in Florence are at your disposal for any further information.

contact form

*Required Fields

Grand Hotel Minerva

Piazza Santa Maria Novella 16 50123 Firenze (Italia)

T: +39 055 27230 F: +39 055 268281

DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

Filippo Burroni

General Manager

fburroni@grandhotelminerva.com

Andrea Bargigli

Sales & Marketing Director

abargigli@grandhotelminerva.com

Margherita Gugliuzza

Assistant Hotel Manager

mgugliuzza@grandhotelminerva.com

Giacomo Balestri

Reservations Manager

booking@grandhotelminerva.com

Rodolfo Bongiovanni

Head of Concierge

rbongiovanni@grandhotelminerva.com

SERENA MELATO

Front Desk Manager

smelato@grandhotelminerva.com

Tommaso Calonaci

Chef de Cuisine

chef@grandhotelminerva.com

VITO ANGELILLI

Restaurant Manager

restaurant@grandhotelminerva.com

Claudia Ciabatti

Housekeeping Manager

cciabatti@grandhotelminerva.com

Rita Perella

Administration Dept.

amministrazione@grandhotelminerva.com

US Sales Representation

Tara D'Agostino - WanderLuxe Destinations

www.wanderluxedestinations.com

U.S.A.

T: 973-747-6979 F:

Information@wanderluxedestinations.com

Best Rate GUARANTEED
15 Sep Check in
16 Sep Check out
guests
promocode
My Booking
Book Now
T.+39 055 27230 F. +39 055 268281

Book on our website and we guarantee:

  • Complimentary minibar
  • The lowest rate
  • The best cancellation policy

Did you find your room on a different website at a lowest rate?
Contact us at +3905527230 or email at booking@grandhotelminerva.com.
We will match rate, terms and conditions and include the complimentary use of the minibar.

Book now